About SPI

SEEK PARTNERS INTERNATIONAL, INC. (SPI) is a partnership development and implementation ministry that Supports Christian initiatives, Enlightens the unreached, and Equips church leaders so that the least Christian regions of the world embrace the Kingdom of our Lord Jesus Christ.

On January 14, 2005, SEEK PARTNERS INTERNATIONAL, INC. was incorporated with the State of Texas in the United States, and as of November 04, 2005, the USA Internal Revenue Service (IRS) granted it the non-profit corporation 501(c) 3 status. SPI has been accredited by the Evangelical Council on Financial Accountability (ECFA) since November 03, 2009.  ECFA provides accreditation to leading Christian nonprofit organizations that faithfully demonstrate compliance with established standards for financial accountability, fundraising, and board governance.

SEEK PARTNERS INTERNATIONAL, INC. is also registered in New Delhi, India with a non-profit status (12A) from the Government of India.  North India Institute of Theological Studies (NIITS), the formal and non-formal theological education and ministry training arm of SPI is registered as an Educational Trust in Chandigarh, Punjab, India.  NIITS has the required 12A, 80G, & FCRA approvals. Hence, SPI has been structured within the expressed guidelines of the US Internal Revenue Service (IRS), Evangelical Council for Financial Accountability (ECFA) and the Foreign Currency Regulation Act (FCRA) and Income Tax Exemption (12A & 80G) of India.

The board has worked out detailed ministry guidelines, values, budget, short-term and long-range ministry involvements.  The board meets at least twice a year in the months of March and November each year to provide oversight and supervision.

In addition to Dr. Sukhwant S. Bhatia, the current board members of Seek Partners International are listed below: 
Mr. Alex Anthony (Tony) McClung  (Chairman)
Mr. Don McClard (Treasurer)
Dr. Charlie Bing (Secretary)
Mr. Steve Buttry and Dr. Wilson Masih, members

Ex-Board Members of SPI:
Dr. Ramesh Richard (2005-2006)
Mr. Saleem Mistry (2005-2006)
Dr. Ishwaran Mudliar (2007-2012)
Mr. William Barker (2006-2015)
Dr. David DenHartog (2007-2016)
Dr. Ken Horton (2012-2020)