Fort Worth, TX info@seekpartners.org 817-897-0277

Contact Us

President & CEO
Dr. Sukhwant S. Bhatia: Sukhwant@seekpartners.org

Donor Relations, Teacher & Writer
Mrs. Vinita S. Bhatia: Vinita@seekpartners.org

Administrator
Don V. Lazarus: Don.Lazarus@seekpartners.org

General Information: Info@seekpartners.org

Accounts Department: Accounting@seekpartners.org

Projects & Partnerships: Manager.Projects@seekpartners.org

Phone: 817-897-0277

Mailing Address

Seek Partners International, Inc.
P. O. Box 1283
Fort Worth, TX 76101-1283, USA

You can also contact us by using the form below: